Blade Runner (The Final Cut)

Believe it or noBlade Runner.jpgt, I have never seen this movie all the way through. Every time I try, I fall asleep. I’ve seen bits of the middle, the beginning, and the end, but never in order.  So this shall be an experience. I’m not sure how much I’ll have to say about a movie everybody’s seen. But maybe we’ll have fun.

 

Max is lying by my side. He doesn’t seem very enthusiastic tonight. Maybe he’s had the same experience I’ve had with this movie.

52 thoughts on “Blade Runner (The Final Cut)

  1. So…the movie ends with Deckard and Rachael on the run because, presumably, they’ll send another blade runner after Rachael. I am assuming she’s not of the same generation as the other replicants, so doesn’t have a time limit. I’m doing a lot of guessing here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

